Disabling a Web Link Profile
Disabling a profile will make it unavailable to all users.
If you disable a profile and later on decide to use it again, all of its settings will be kept on.
- Select the profile you want to disable
- Uncheck the box next to "Enabled"
- Observe that a "forbidden" image will be shown on the profile line
- Press "Apply" to save the changes