Links

Access Hours

The Access Hours feature lets you choose a schedule for when your users are able to connect to this profile. You can choose the exact days and hours, and even specific dates. That way, the user won't be able to see the connection during off-hours.
For more information in how to set up Access Hours, please check the following guide:
Last modified 2yr ago